The Adventures of Mike & Stephanie: Pics from Labor Day Weekend 2016

Beautiful view from the dock at my parent’s lake house.
Me and my nice “Nugget” – Halloween at the Campground
Mike and I – Halloween at the Campground
Ma Dukes and I – Halloween at the Campground
My Daddy and I – Halloween at the Campground
My sister in law Mandy and I – Halloween at the Campground
The Sewage Plant across the way from the Tinicum Swim Club
Tinicum Swim Club
Lou Turks Strip Club, I mean Gentlemen’s Club ; )
West End Boat Club (I have no idea who that guy is.)
West End Boat Club
West End Boat Club
West End Boat Club
West End Boat Club
Glass of Carlo Rossi Paisano at Nikki’s on her fancy coaster made from carpet in the shape of Alabama. LOL
Leave a Reply

